Back

Shanghai International Cultural Exchange Bases


Shanghai Chongming Intelligent Ecological Flower Garden

Contact:Lu Shiqi

Phone:18721685710

Address:No.3811 Hewu Road, Gangyan Town, Chongming District, Shanghai

Public Transport:Self-driving Shanghai urban area - North-South Elevated Road - Inner Ring Elevated Road - Wuzhou Avenue - Shanghai Ring Expressway - Shanghai-Shaanxi Expressway - Chenhai Highway - Hewu Highway - Chongming Intelligent Ecological Flower Garden in Shanghai Public Transport Take the Shenchong No. 2 Bus Line from downtown Shanghai to Chenjia Town station, then transfer to Baochen Middle Line, get off at Lubei Station and walk 1.1 kilometers to get there.


The Shanghai Chongming Intelligent Ecological Flower Garden covers an area of 310 mu. It was the first key flower industry project unveiled by Chongming District after its successful bid for the 10th China Flower Expo. Advanced technologies such as computer control system have been introduced to realize the application of “green ecology, high efficiency and resource saving” flower planting technology. After it is put into operation, the nursery center can produce 200 million flower seedlings and 10 million pots of exquisite potted flowers. More than 120 kinds of flowers will be supplied for the Expo.

The project focuses on the three elements of “ecology, science and technology, and seed source”. Through the application of highly automated production line, and via the links of sowing, germination, seedling raising, seedling replenishment, transplanting and delivery, the project focuses on the construction of the Chongming modern intelligent flower seedling center. As the 10th China Flower Expo 2021 draws near, the Chongming Intelligent Ecological Flower Garden held a new and excellent flower variety exhibition on the island in May to choose and reserve flower varieties for the Expo. Meanwhile, through flower display and application demonstration, it has further promoted exchanges and interaction among industries and jointly promoted the high-quality development of the flower industry while contributing to Chongming’s “flower island on the sea”.          
 


Sign in

 

 

Free sign-up | Forgot password

Application Status

04-16 01023227 Processing
03-12 01023226 Processing
09-26 01023225 Processing

Inquiry Status

02-29 20102358 Received
03-06 20102357 Received
11-14 20102356 Received

view more »

FAQ

Q: Q: Is there a place where I can get...
A: A: Log on to http://touch.shio.gov....
Q: Q: What is the easiest way to set u...
A: A: 1. Log on to http://touch.shio.g...
Q: Where can I get an English map of S...
A: English maps of Shanghai are availa...

 

Enlarge map

Location

返回列表

上海国际文化交流基地


上海崇明智慧生态花卉园

联系人:陆诗琦

联系方式:18721685710

地址:上海市崇明区港沿镇合五公路3811号 202158

交通指南:自驾 上海市区—南北高架—内环高架—五洲大道—上海绕城高速—沪陕高速公路—陈海公路—合五公路——上海崇明智慧生态花卉园 公交 上海市区乘坐申崇二线到陈家镇站下车,换乘堡陈中线到鲁北站下车,步行1.1公里即可到达


上海崇明智慧生态花卉园占地面积310亩,是崇明区成功申办第十届中国花博会后引入的首个重点花卉产业项目,引进了计算机控制系统等先进技术,实现“绿色生态、高效节约”的花卉种植技术集成应用,投产后的育苗中心可年产花卉种苗2亿株、精品盆花1000万盆以上,将为花博会供应120种以上花卉。

该项目聚焦“生态、科技、种源”三大要素,通过应用高度自动化的生产线,贯穿播种、催芽、育苗、补苗、移栽、发货等环节,着力建设崇明现代化智能花卉育苗中心。随着2021年第十届中国花卉博览会逐渐临近,崇明智慧生态花卉园于今年5月在崇明举办新优花卉品种展示活动,为花博会进行品种的筛选和储备,同时通过花卉展示、应用示范,进一步促进行业间交流互动,共同推动花卉产业高质量发展,为崇明建设“海上花岛”贡献力量。
 


注册记者登录

 

 

记者点此免费注册 | 忘记密码

采访申请流程

06月08日 20920203 受理中
02月16日 20920167 已办结
01月26日 20920166 已办结

咨询申请流程

06月12日 02092045 已办结
05月12日 02092044 已办结
05月06日 02092041 已办结

查看全部 »

共性问题提示

Q: 问:如果想要迅速了解上海这座...
A: 答:请注册登陆本网站“今日上...
Q: 问:如果您想在上海进行采访,...
A: 答:(1) 请注册登陆本网站...
Q: 在哪里可以买到上海的地图?
A: 上海各大书店中均有出售,一些...

 

查看大图

采访点位置