Back

Shanghai International Cultural Exchange Bases


Sewage treatment station in Huapiao Village

Contact:Zhang Kaimin

Phone:13916321590

Address:East side of Huapiao Village committee, Chenjia Town, Chongming District, Shanghai 202162

Public Transport:Self-Driving: Shanghai Urban Area - North-South Elevated Road - Inner Ring Elevated Road - Wuzhou Avenue - Shanghai Ring Expressway – Shanghai-Shaanxi Expressway - Chenhai Highway - Jinchen Road - Huapiao Village Road - Huapiao Village Committee - Sewage Treatment Station of Huapiao Village, Chenjia Town Public Transport Take the Shenchong No. 2 Bus Line from downtown Shanghai and get off at Chenjiazhen Station and walk 320 meters.


The domestic sewage treatment demonstration site in Huapiao Village of Chenjia Town, Chongming District, accommodates 98 households in the surrounding area, and processes about 30 tons of domestic sewage every day, with a maximum treatment capacity of 45 tons. The waste water passes through a biofilm treatment machine that looks like a container. After biological treatment, adsorption and phosphorus removal, the effluent quality can meet the Class-A discharge standard and relevant requirements of ecological island construction.
 
The level of water environment management is an important symbol of Chongming’s construction of a world-class ecological island. The rural domestic sewage treatment station of Huapiao Village was put into operation in May 2017 to realize on-site treatment, discharge and resource utilization of domestic sewage in surrounding households so as to prevent direct discharge into the river and reduce organic and eutrophication pollution of water. At the same time, the site has built a demonstration green park, integrating environmental protection, energy conservation, emission reduction and ecological leisure, by creating an ecological landscape, which not only effectively solves the problem of rural domestic sewage collection and treatment, but also adds color to the village’s ecological environment.

Sign in

 

 

Free sign-up | Forgot password

Application Status

04-16 20810227 Processing
03-12 20810226 Processing
09-26 20810225 Processing

Inquiry Status

02-29 02081058 Received
03-06 02081057 Received
11-14 02081056 Received

view more »

FAQ

Q: Q: Is there a place where I can get...
A: A: Log on to http://touch.shio.gov....
Q: Q: What is the easiest way to set u...
A: A: 1. Log on to http://touch.shio.g...
Q: Where can I get an English map of S...
A: English maps of Shanghai are availa...

 

Enlarge map

Location

返回列表

上海国际文化交流基地


陈家镇花漂村生活污水处理站

联系人:张锴敏

联系方式:13916321590

地址:上海市崇明区陈家镇花漂村村委会东侧 202162

交通指南:自驾 上海市区—南北高架—内环高架—五洲大道—上海绕城高速—沪陕高速公路—陈海公路—锦陈路—花漂村路—花漂村村委会——陈家镇花漂村农村生活污水处理站 公交 上海市区乘坐申崇二线到陈家镇站下车,步行320米即到


   上海市崇明区陈家镇花漂村生活污水示范点容纳周边98户村民,每天处理约30吨的生活污水,最大处理量为45吨。这些污水经由一个类似“集装箱”的箱子,箱内核心技术是生物膜处理,通过生物处理、吸附除磷等“动作”后,出水标准能达到“一级A”排放标准,符合生态岛建设水质标准要求。

   水环境治理水平是崇明建设世界级生态岛的重要标志。花漂村农村生活污水处理站于2017年5月投入运行,实现周边户农户生活污水就地处理、就地排放、就地资源化,从而防止以往污水直排入河道,造成河道水体有机物及富营养化污染。同时,该站点通过打造与现场环境相协调的生态景观,营造出一个集环境保护、节能减排、生态休闲为一体的示范性绿色园区,既有效解决了农村生活污水收集处理难题,也为村域生态环境增添了亮点特色。


注册记者登录

 

 

记者点此免费注册 | 忘记密码

采访申请流程

06月08日 01128203 受理中
02月16日 01128167 已办结
01月26日 01128166 已办结

咨询申请流程

06月12日 20112845 已办结
05月12日 20112844 已办结
05月06日 20112841 已办结

查看全部 »

共性问题提示

Q: 问:如果想要迅速了解上海这座...
A: 答:请注册登陆本网站“今日上...
Q: 问:如果您想在上海进行采访,...
A: 答:(1) 请注册登陆本网站...
Q: 在哪里可以买到上海的地图?
A: 上海各大书店中均有出售,一些...

 

查看大图

采访点位置