Back

Shanghai International Cultural Exchange Bases


Shanghai Urban Planning Exhibition Center

Phone:86-21-63722077 86-21-63184477×226 中外展览合作热线:86-21-63184477-316(王小姐)

Address:100 Ren Min Da Dao Shanghai (East of the Government Building in the People’s Square)

Website

Public Transport:By buses 18, 23, 46, 48, 49, 71, 108, 112, 123, 127, 145, 574, 584, 802, 925, 934, or 952; By Tunnel lines 3, 4 or 6, or By Metro lines 1, 2 or 8, and get off at the People’s Square Station


Shanghai Urban Planning Exhibition Center is an important window and a masterpiece of urban planning centers, showcasing the urban planning development and city image of Shanghai.  Officially opened to the public in February 2000, the Center was designated as the national AAAA tourist attraction and the national popular science education base.  The Center covers an exhibition area of more than 7,000 m2, consisting of five exhibition floors and a 150-meter-long underground street, the “1930 Shanghai-Style Street”. Themed on “city, people, environment and development”, the Center presents the urban blueprints of Shanghai up to the year 2020 through both traditional and modern displaying technologies.

There are three special exhibition items in the Center.  The artistic model entitled “Morning in Shanghai” which is an epitome of the flourishing Shanghai provides the best background for visitors to take pictures.  The Model of the Downtown Area of Central Shanghai covers an area of 600 m2.  It displays at a ratio of 1:500 the downtown Shanghai of 110 km2 within the Inner Ring Road.  The Circular-screen Demonstration Hall playing the film “A Journey of Wonder in Shanghai” showcases the picturesque landscape of Shanghai, giving visitors a personal experience of the joy and surprise of high technologies.  Besides, the Hall for Temporary Exhibitions on the second floor often displays some exhibitions of planning and construction achievements and some art exhibitions from both home and abroad, constantly giving visitors new experiences and feelings.

So far, Shanghai Urban Planning Exhibition Center has received more than 5 million visitors from both home and abroad, including over 10 thousands Chinese and overseas VIP groups which is about 180 thousand person times.

Opening hours:
Tuesday –Sunday  9:00am – 5:00pm (Admission before 4:00pm)
Closed on Mondays (National holidays excluded)
Admission fee: RMB 30 Yuan per visitor
 

 


Sign in

 

 

Free sign-up | Forgot password

Application Status

06-08 17817203 Processing
06-08 17817202 Processing
05-30 17817201 Processing

Inquiry Status

03-24 01781754 Received
01-08 01781753 Received
12-09 01781752 Received

view more »

FAQ

Q: Q: Is there a place where I can get...
A: A: Log on to http://touch.shio.gov....
Q: Q: What is the easiest way to set u...
A: A: 1. Log on to http://touch.shio.g...
Q: Where can I get an English map of S...
A: English maps of Shanghai are availa...

 

Enlarge map

Location

返回列表

上海国际文化交流基地


上海城市规划展示馆

联系方式:86-21-63722077 86-21-63184477×226 中外展览合作热线:86-21-63184477-316(王小姐)

地址:上海市人民大道100号(人民广场市府大厦东侧)

网址

交通指南:公交18、23、46、48、49、71、108、112、123、127、145、574、584、802、925、934、952路;隧道三线、四线、六线;轨道交通一号线、二号线、八号线人民广场站


上海城市规划展示馆是展示上海城市规划发展与城市形象的重要窗口,是全国城市规划馆的代表作。2000年2月开馆,是国家AAAA级旅游景点和全国科普教育基地。 7000余平米的展示面积,共包含五层功能展示区及地下一层150米长的“上海1930风情街”。展馆以“城市、人、环境、发展”为展示主题,采用传统与现代展示技术,全面描绘上海至2020年的城市蓝图。

展馆拥有三大特色展项:大堂的“上海之晨”艺术模型代表着上海蓬勃发展的时代缩影,是观众留影的最佳选择;占地600平米的城市规划主体模型,以1:500比例真实生动反映上海内环以内110平方公里核心城区的规划与现状;国内首创的360度虚拟展示“神奇上海之旅”演示厅,让您身临其境地享受高科技展示给您带来的乐趣与惊喜。此外,二层临展厅经常举办一些规划与建设成果展和中外艺术展,让您不断有新的体验与感受。

上海城市规划展示馆至今已接待中外游客500多万人次,其中接待高规格中外贵宾一万余批,18万人次。

开放时间:周二周日 9:00-17:00(16:00停止检票)
 周一闭馆(国定假日除外)
门票价格:30元/位
 


注册记者登录

 

 

记者点此免费注册 | 忘记密码

采访申请流程

06月08日 17921203 受理中
02月16日 17921167 已办结
01月26日 17921166 已办结

咨询申请流程

06月12日 01792145 已办结
05月12日 01792144 已办结
05月09日 01792143 已办结

查看全部 »

共性问题提示

Q: 问:如果想要迅速了解上海这座...
A: 答:请注册登陆本网站“今日上...
Q: 问:如果您想在上海进行采访,...
A: 答:(1) 请注册登陆本网站...
Q: 在哪里可以买到上海的地图?
A: 上海各大书店中均有出售,一些...

 

查看大图

采访点位置