Events | Today This Week This Month All Events


"Touch Shanghai" Invitation for InterviewJinqiao, a Model of Industrial Upgrading of Zhangjiang Hi-tech Zone

Download attachments

Date:2013-06-13

End Time:2013-06-13

Registration Deadline:2013-06-07

Phone:23116861;23116862


 During the period of the “Fifth Five-year Plan", Shanghai has taken important measures to improve investment environment and increase policy support for the further transformation of its economic development mode. Since being approved as a national independent innovation model zone in 2011, Zhangjiang Hi-tech Zone is building into a token of the Hi-tech industry of Shanghai. Recently, major supporting financial and tax policies by the central government as well as important examination and approval authorities from the municipality have been granted down to Zhangjiang, creating new opportunities for the development of enterprises in the zone. How did the improved investment environment and supporting policies help to promote the continuous growth of the enterprises in the zone? What new opportunities will the supporting policies of the central and municipal governments bring for the development of the zone and resident enterprises?

 To gain some perspective, we are inviting reporters for interviews with Jinqiao Modern Technology Park, an essential part of Zhangjiang Hi-tech Zone. We have arranged for speeches delivered by officials of the administration committees of Jinqiao and Zhangjiang as well as interviews with enterprises like Leadcore Technology of Datang Telecom Technology and Industry Group, Shanghai Xinyi Pharmaceutical and Alcatel-Lucent,Shanghai General Motors.

Please arrive at No. 200, People’s Avenue, West gate of the Municipal Government (near the main entrance of Shanghai Grand Theater) at 12: 15 on June 13 (Thursday), where a bus is waiting to take you to the destination.

Reporters interested in the event please log on touch.shio.gov.cn for free online registration before June 7 (Friday) or fax your feedbacks to 63588060 with the questions you would like to raise for the interview.

Contact: Zou Dikang, 23116861, 13818606622

               Zhu Qianyun, 23116862, 13564849610

                                                                                                                                  Information Office of Shanghai Municipality

                                                                                                                                                         Press  Liaison Division

                                               June 5, 2013


Sign in

 

 

Free sign-up | Forgot password

Application Status

04-16 20924227 Processing
03-12 20924226 Processing
09-26 20924225 Processing

Inquiry Status

02-29 02092458 Received
03-06 02092457 Received
11-14 02092456 Received

view more »

FAQ

Q: Q: Is there a place where I can get...
A: A: Log on to http://touch.shio.gov....
Q: Q: What is the easiest way to set u...
A: A: 1. Log on to http://touch.shio.g...
Q: Where can I get an English map of S...
A: English maps of Shanghai are availa...

采访活动 | 今日活动 本周活动 本月活动 所有活动


“感知上海”记者邀访活动通知——从金桥看张江高新产业升级发展

下载附件

活动时间:2013-06-13

活动结束时间:2013-06-13

报名截止:2013-06-07

电话:23116861;23116862


改善投资环境加大政策扶持是“十二五”期间上海进一步转变经济发展方式的重要举措。自2011年获批为国家级自主创新示范区后,张江高新区正成为上海高新产业的代名词。近期,中央重大财税配套及本市部分市级审批权下放张江高新区,上述重大举措为高新区内的企业发展提供了新的机遇。高新区是如何通过投资环境和政策的扶持,促进园区企业不断发展壮大?最新中央及市级政策配套对园区及其入驻企业带来哪些新的发展机会?

为此,我们邀请记者实地采访张江高新区的重要组成部分——金桥现代科技园。我们特别安排张江管委会负责人及金桥管委会负责人介绍相关情况,并安排大唐电信科技产业集团下属联芯科技有限公司、上海信谊药厂有限公司、上海贝尔股份有限公司、上海通用汽车有限公司等园区企业接受采访。

记者集中地点:6月13日(星期四)中午12:15,人民大道200号市政府西大门(近上海大剧院正门)集合,统一发车前往。

有兴趣的记者请于67(星期五)之前免费注册登录touch.shio.gov.cn进行网上报名,或传真反馈我办(fax63588060),并请注明您对此次采访活动感兴趣的问题。

联系人:邹迪康,23116861,13818606622

               朱倩云,23116862,13564849610

                                                                                                                                                              上海市人民政府新闻办公室 

                                                                                                                                                                         记者联络处

                                                                                                                                                                      2013年6月5日


注册记者登录

 

 

记者点此免费注册 | 忘记密码

采访申请流程

06月08日 19620203 受理中
02月16日 19620167 已办结
01月26日 19620166 已办结

咨询申请流程

06月12日 01962045 已办结
05月12日 01962044 已办结
05月09日 01962043 已办结

查看全部 »

共性问题提示

Q: 问:如果想要迅速了解上海这座...
A: 答:请注册登陆本网站“今日上...
Q: 问:如果您想在上海进行采访,...
A: 答:(1) 请注册登陆本网站...
Q: 在哪里可以买到上海的地图?
A: 上海各大书店中均有出售,一些...