Events | Today This Week This Month All Events


Letter of Confirmation for Interview

Date:2014-03-24

End Time:2014-03-28

Registration Deadline:2014-02-25

Phone:23116861


                                                                                                            Letter of Confirmation for Interview

 Dear Foreign Correspondents,

The students from Shanghai won another championship in the Program for International Students Assessment (PISA) in 2013. How does PISA select sample students for evaluation in Shanghai? Are the students from Shanghai considered by others as those real “Exam Roberts”? Are the students in Shanghai primary and middle schools enjoying pleasant learning and living? Are the children of migrant workers in Shanghai entitled to education on an equal footing? Are these students included for the evaluation of the compulsory elementary education of Shanghai by OECD?

For this purpose, Chinese and foreign correspondents will be invited to participate in the interview with Shanghai authorities of education and talk face-to-face with students and principals of primary and middle schools in the near future. Should you have any question or someone you are interested in for interview, please contact us by email (touchshanghai@126.com) with your names and contact information provided therein prior to February 25, 2013 to facilitate the event arrangement.

The official interview will be further noticed.

Contact: Zou Dikang, (0) 23116861 (F)63588060

 

Liaison Office of Correspondents

Information Office of Shanghai Municipality

 

February 17, 2014

 

Dear correspondents,

Should you have any other topic you are interested in for government news interview, you may contact us as well. We would provide advice and assistance. You are also cordially invited to take part in a number of events on our agenda this year.  


Sign in

 

 

Free sign-up | Forgot password

Application Status

04-16 20924227 Processing
03-12 20924226 Processing
09-26 20924225 Processing

Inquiry Status

02-29 02092458 Received
03-06 02092457 Received
11-14 02092456 Received

view more »

FAQ

Q: Q: Is there a place where I can get...
A: A: Log on to http://touch.shio.gov....
Q: Q: What is the easiest way to set u...
A: A: 1. Log on to http://touch.shio.g...
Q: Where can I get an English map of S...
A: English maps of Shanghai are availa...

采访活动 | 今日活动 本周活动 本月活动 所有活动


采访活动征询函

活动时间:2014-03-24

活动结束时间:2014-03-28

报名截止:2014-02-25

电话:23116861


 各驻沪境外记者:

2013年上海学生在国际学生评估项目(PISA)测试中再夺冠军,PISA是如何在上海抽样选取被测学生的?上海学生真的就是“考试机器”吗?上海中小学生的学习生活快乐吗?在沪外来务工人员的孩子是否能在上海拥有同等的受教育权?他们在OECD评估上海基础义务教育的视野里吗?

近期,我们将邀请中外记者采访上海教育主管部门,与上海中小学生、中小学校长直接面对面。如您有感兴趣的问题或希望采访的对象,请在2月25日前用email方式(touchshanghai@126.com)告诉我们,以便采访活动更好地满足大家的采访需要。邮件请告知您的姓名和联系方式。

 正式采访活动另行通知。

联系人:邹迪康,(O)23116861 (F)63588060

 各位记者:如果有其它感兴趣的政府新闻采访题材,也可以告诉我们,我们可以提供咨询、协助。今年,我们也将举行一系列的采访活动,邀请大家参加。

 

                                                                                                                                                 上海市人民政府新闻办公室

                                                                                                                                                              记者联络处

                                                                                                                                                           2014年2月17日


注册记者登录

 

 

记者点此免费注册 | 忘记密码

采访申请流程

06月08日 19626203 受理中
02月16日 19626167 已办结
01月26日 19626166 已办结

咨询申请流程

06月12日 01962645 已办结
05月12日 01962644 已办结
05月09日 01962643 已办结

查看全部 »

共性问题提示

Q: 问:如果想要迅速了解上海这座...
A: 答:请注册登陆本网站“今日上...
Q: 问:如果您想在上海进行采访,...
A: 答:(1) 请注册登陆本网站...
Q: 在哪里可以买到上海的地图?
A: 上海各大书店中均有出售,一些...