Events | Today This Week This Month All Events


Shanghai Forum Press Registration

Download attachments 1 Download attachments 2 Download attachments 3 Download attachments 4

Date:2014-05-24

End Time:2014-05-24

Registration Deadline:2014-05-24

Phone:(86-21)65642268;:(86-21)55664665


Forum Start Time:2014-05-24

Forum End Time:2014-05-26

Registration Deadline:2014-05-24

Tel:(86-21)6564 2268;5566 4665


  1. About Shanghai Forum

“Shanghai Forum” is an international economic forum hosted by Fudan University and sponsored by Korea Foundation for Advanced Studies. Starting in 2005. “Shanghai Forum” is held in May every year with the mission to “Concentrate on Asia, Focus on Hot Issues, Congregate Elites, Promote Interactions, Enhance Cooperation and Seek Consensus” and with the theme of “Economic Globalization and the Choice of Asia”. By building a platform of leaders from “academia, political arena and business circle”, the forum provides insights and suggestions for Asia`s overall economic, political, social and cultural progress.

Shanghai Forum engages in a wide range of international partnership and invites eminent leaders from world-renowned institutions and enterprises as international advisors.

As the 9th annual event, “Shanghai Forum 2014”will invite over 500 elites from all fields to discuss key issues on the current world economy and the international situation and provides insights and suggestions for world`s overall economic, political, social and cultural progress.

  1. Highlight Guests and Topics of Shanghai Forum 2014

Shanghai Forum 2014 will be staged on May 24-26 in Shanghai with the theme of “Asia Transforms: Identifying New Dynamics”.

The opening ceremony will be held in the Grand Ballroom, 7th Floor, SICC at 9:00 a.m. May 24. Robert Shiller, 2013 Nobel Laureate in Economics, Adam Posen, President of Peterson Institute for International Economics, David Greenaway, Vice Chancellor, University of Nottingham, Sha Zukang, former United Nations Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs and Honorary Director, Institute of International Studies, Fudan University and other renowned scholars will deliver keynote speeches in the opening ceremony.

The forum will have four sub-forums on ”Economics& Finance” ”Politics& Policy” ”Society& Health” and “Energy& Environment” focusing on topics of “The Chinese Economy at Crossroads: End of Hyper Growth?” “Structural Transformation of the World's Economic Growth and New Challenges to Asia” “Financial Innovation and Stability” “New Perspectives in Asia-Pacific Cooperation” “Policy Guidance for International Metropolis Development: Innovation and Wisdom” “The Changing Labor Market in Asia” ”Upgrading Urbanization and the Future Cities” “Innovation Path to Sustainable Development for Environment and Health System” and “Approaching Inclusive Development: Green Energy transformation and Environmental Climate Governance”.

The forum will also include experts and scholars from world class think tanks, universities and financial institutions in five special sessions and feature programs: “China and Asia under Haze—Environment Security and Countermeasures of Science and Policy” “Asia's Growth Bottleneck: Who Can Be the Ice Breaker?” “Asian Cities and Social Development during the Transitional Period” “The Role of Social Enterprises for Overcoming the New Challenges in Asia” and “FTZ Special Session — Key Factors of a Successful Free Trade Zone”

  1. Contact Information

  Press Registration:  Ms. Lu Tel: (86-21)6564 2268

               Ms. Shen Tel: (86-21)5566 4665

E-mail: fudan_news@163.com

Press Registration Time: 8:15-9:00 a.m., May 24, 2014

Registration Venue:Shanghai International Conference Center

Official Forum Website: www.shanghaiforum.org

 


Sign in

 

 

Free sign-up | Forgot password

Application Status

04-16 20921227 Processing
03-12 20921226 Processing
09-26 20921225 Processing

Inquiry Status

02-29 02092158 Received
03-06 02092157 Received
11-14 02092156 Received

view more »

FAQ

Q: Q: Is there a place where I can get...
A: A: Log on to http://touch.shio.gov....
Q: Q: What is the easiest way to set u...
A: A: 1. Log on to http://touch.shio.g...
Q: Where can I get an English map of S...
A: English maps of Shanghai are availa...

采访活动 | 今日活动 本周活动 本月活动 所有活动


上海论坛记者报名

下载附件1 下载附件2 下载附件3 下载附件4

活动时间:2014-05-24

活动结束时间:2014-05-24

报名截止:2014-05-24

电话:(86-21)65642268;:(86-21)55664665


活动时间:2014-05-24

活动结束时间:2014-05-26

报名截止:2014-05-24

电话:(86-21)6564 2268;5566 4665


一、关于上海论坛

“上海论坛”是由复旦大学主办、韩国高等教育财团资助的国际经济论坛,发起于2005年。“上海论坛”年会每年5月召开,以“关注亚洲、聚焦热点、荟萃精英、推进互动、增强合作、谋求共识”为宗旨,以“经济全球化与亚洲的选择”为主题,通过年会搭建“学界、政界、商界”三方交流互动的平台,在集思广益的基础上为亚洲经济、政治、社会和文化的全面进步提出发展建议和决策参考。

年会期间,来自全球学、政、商界精英、领袖通过形式多样的分论坛研讨会、圆桌会议等发表见解,开展对话与交锋,就亚洲经济和国际局势所面临的重大问题进行广泛、深入的研讨,探求共识。多位中外政要、中外著名大学校长、海内外著名学者包括诺贝尔经济学奖获得者、中外商界精英曾受邀出席论坛年会并发表大会主旨演讲。

作为论坛的第九届年会,“上海论坛2014”将邀请500多位各界精英就当今全球经济和国际局势面临的重大问题进行广泛、多维和深入的研讨,为全球政治、经济、社会和文化的全面进步提供视点和建言。

 二、上海论坛2014亮点嘉宾和议题

本次论坛定于5月24日至26日在上海举行,主题为“亚洲转型:寻找新动力”。

24日上午9:00,上海论坛将在上海国际会议中心7楼上海厅正式开幕。2013年诺贝尔经济学奖得主Robert Shiller彼得森国际经济研究所所长Adam Posen英国诺丁汉大学校长David Greenaway、联合国前副秘书长,复旦大学国际问题研究院名誉院长沙祖康等知名学者将在论坛开幕式上发表主旨演讲。

论坛设“经济·金融”、“政治·政策”、“社会·健康”、“能源·环境”四大板块,围绕“十字路口的中国经济:高增长的终结?“、”世界经济增长结构的变化与亚洲面临的新挑战“、”金融创新与金融稳定“、”亚太合作的新视野“、”国际大都市发展的政策引导与优化:创新与智慧“、”变化中的亚洲劳动力市场“、”城市化的升级与城市的未来“、”环境与卫生系统持续发展的创新之路“、”迈向包容性发展:绿色能源转型与环境气候治理“九个议题开展深入探讨

论坛还将汇集来自世界一流智库、大学与金融机构的专家学者,举行五场高端对话与特别活动: “雾霾笼罩下的中国与亚洲——环境安全及科技、”亚洲经济增长瓶颈,谁能率先突破?“、”转型中的亚洲城市与社会发展“、”社会企业在应对亚洲新挑战中的角色”以及“自贸区特别专场 ——自贸区成功的关键是什么?”

 三、联络信息

媒体注册及联系:卢小姐  电话:(86-21)6564 2268

              沈小姐电话:(86-21)5566 4665

email: fudan_news@163.com

媒体注册时间及地点:5月24日上午8:15-9:00 上海国际会议中心

大会官方网站: www.shanghaiforum.org


注册记者登录

 

 

记者点此免费注册 | 忘记密码

采访申请流程

06月08日 20921203 受理中
02月16日 20921167 已办结
01月26日 20921166 已办结

咨询申请流程

06月12日 02092145 已办结
05月12日 02092144 已办结
05月06日 02092141 已办结

查看全部 »

共性问题提示

Q: 问:如果想要迅速了解上海这座...
A: 答:请注册登陆本网站“今日上...
Q: 问:如果您想在上海进行采访,...
A: 答:(1) 请注册登陆本网站...
Q: 在哪里可以买到上海的地图?
A: 上海各大书店中均有出售,一些...