Events | Today This Week This Month All Events


Shanghai Forum Press Registration

Download attachments

Date:2015-05-23

End Time:2015-05-25

Registration Deadline:2015-05-25

Phone:6564 2268;5566 4665


Shanghai Forum Press Registration

Forum Start Time:2015-05-23

Forum End Time:2015-05-25

Registration Deadline:2015-05-22

Tel:(86-21)6564 2268;5566 4665


1.   About Shanghai Forum

“Shanghai Forum” is an international economic forum hosted by Fudan University and sponsored by Korea Foundation for Advanced Studies. Starting in 2005. “Shanghai Forum” is held in May every year with the mission to “Concentrate on Asia, Focus on Hot Issues, Congregate Elites, Promote Interactions, Enhance Cooperation and Seek Consensus” and with the theme of “Economic Globalization and the Choice of Asia”. By building a platform of leaders from “academia, political arena and business circle”, the forum provides insights and suggestions for Asia`s overall economic, political, social and cultural progress.

Shanghai Forum engages in a wide range of international partnership and invites eminent leaders from world-renowned institutions and enterprises as international advisors.

Launched in 2005, Shanghai Forum has been held successfully for nine rounds and will have its tenth annual conference in 2015. “Shanghai Forum 2015”will invite over 500 elites from all fields to discuss key issues on the current world economy and the international situation and provides insights and suggestions for world`s overall economic, political, social and cultural progress.

 

Highlight Guests and Topics of Shanghai Forum 2015

Shanghai Forum 2015 will be staged on May 23-25 in Shanghai with the theme of“Economic Globalization and the Choice of Asia—Asia’s Responsibility: Exploring New Approaches to Cooperation”.

The opening ceremony will be held in the Grand Ballroom, 7th Floor, SICC at 9:00 a.m. May 23. Myron Scholes(Professor of Stanford University, 1997 Nobel Laureate in Economics), David Willetts (Former Minister of State for Universities and Science, UK), Fabrizio Saccomanni(Former Minister of Economy and Finance, Italy) ,Wu Jianmin ( Former Ambassador of China to France, Permanent Representative of China to the U.N.) and other renowned scholars will deliver keynote speeches in the opening ceremony.

Halldór Ásgrímsson (Former Prime Minister of Iceland), Adam Posen (President of Peterson Institute for International Economics), Alexander Dynkin (Director of Institute of World Economy and International Relations , Russia) and other guests will deliver speeches in sub-forums.

The forum will have five sub-forums on  ”Politics” ”Economics” “Governance”  ”Society” and “Environment” focusing on topics of

“Peacekeeping Operations and Global Security Governance: Asian Contributions” “Asia-Europe Cooperation in the Post-crisis Era: Innovations in Systems and Mechanisms” “Internet Governance: The Governance Capability of the Country & Pluralistic Society Mentality” “Facing Disasters: Risk Management and Financial Innovation” and “Global Value Chain, Carbon Emission and Competitiveness”.

The forum will also include experts and scholars from world class think tanks, universities and financial institutions in seven special sessions and feature programs: “Dealing with Asia’s Aging Challenges” “Rebuild the Interconnecting Economic Belt of the Silk Road” “Can Asia Solve Its Own Security Problems?” “Collective Social Governance of Food Security” “Opening of China’s Finance and Integration of Asia’s Markets” “China in the Next Decade: Economic Growth and Fiscal/Financial Transformation” and “Beyond Korea-China FTA: Challenges and Prospects for Trading Architecture in East Asia”.

2.   Contact Information

 Press Registration:  Ms. Lu Tel: (86-21)6564 2268

               Ms. Shen Tel: (86-21)5566 4665

E-mail: fudan_news@163.com

Press Registration Time: 8:30-9:00 a.m., May 24, 2014

Registration Venue:Shanghai International Conference Center

Official Forum Website: www.shanghaiforum.org


Sign in

 

 

Free sign-up | Forgot password

Application Status

04-16 20921227 Processing
03-12 20921226 Processing
09-26 20921225 Processing

Inquiry Status

02-29 02092158 Received
03-06 02092157 Received
11-14 02092156 Received

view more »

FAQ

Q: Q: Is there a place where I can get...
A: A: Log on to http://touch.shio.gov....
Q: Q: What is the easiest way to set u...
A: A: 1. Log on to http://touch.shio.g...
Q: Where can I get an English map of S...
A: English maps of Shanghai are availa...

采访活动 | 今日活动 本周活动 本月活动 所有活动


上海论坛记者报名

下载附件

活动时间:2015-05-23

活动结束时间:2015-05-25

报名截止:2015-05-25

电话:6564 2268;5566 4665


上海论坛记者报名

活动时间:2015-05-23

活动结束时间:2015-05-25

报名截止:2015-05-23

电话:(86-21)6564 2268;5566 4665


一、关于上海论坛

“上海论坛”是由复旦大学主办、韩国高等教育财团资助的国际经济论坛,发起于2005年。“上海论坛”年会每年5月召开,以“关注亚洲、聚焦热点、荟萃精英、推进互动、增强合作、谋求共识”为宗旨,以“经济全球化与亚洲的选择”为主题,通过年会搭建“学界、政界、商界”三方交流互动的平台,在集思广益的基础上为亚洲经济、政治、社会和文化的全面进步提出发展建议和决策参考。

年会期间,来自全球学、政、商界精英、领袖通过形式多样的分论坛研讨会、圆桌会议等发表见解,开展对话与交锋,就亚洲经济和国际局势所面临的重大问题进行广泛、深入的研讨,探求共识。多位中外政要、中外著名大学校长、海内外著名学者包括诺贝尔经济学奖获得者、中外商界精英曾受邀出席论坛年会并发表大会主旨演讲。

作为论坛的第十届年会,“上海论坛2015”具有承上启下的重大意义。论坛将邀请500多位各界精英就当今全球经济和国际局势面临的重大问题进行广泛、多维和深入的研讨,为全球政治、经济、治理、社会和环境领域的全面进步提供视点和建言。

 

 二、上海论坛2015亮点嘉宾和议题

本次论坛定于5月23日至25日在上海举行,主题为“经济全球化与亚洲的选择——亚洲的责任:创新合作模式”

23日上午9:00,上海论坛将在上海国际会议中心7楼上海厅正式开幕。1997年诺贝尔经济学奖得主、斯坦福大学教授Myron Scholes,英国国会议员、前任英国大学与科技大臣David Willetts, 意大利前财长Fabrizio Saccomanni,中国前驻法大使、中国驻联合国永久代表吴建民先生等知名学者将在论坛开幕式上发表主旨演讲。

冰岛前总理Halldór Ásgrímsson, 美国彼得森国际经济研究所所长Adam Posen, 俄罗斯世界经济世界经济与国际关系研究所主任Alexander Dynkin等嘉宾将在各分论坛上发表精彩演讲。

论坛设“政治”、“经济”、“治理、”、“社会”、“环境”五大子论坛,从“国际维和与安全治理:亚洲的角色“、”后危机时代的亚欧合作:模式机制创新“、”互联网治理创新:国家执政能力与社会多元心态“、”巨灾风险管理与金融创新“、”全球价值链, 碳排放与竞争力“等议题出发,共话亚洲创新合作模式。

论坛还将汇集来自世界一流智库、大学与金融机构的专家学者,举行七场高端圆桌:“应对亚洲的老龄化挑战”、“重建互联互通的丝绸之路”、“亚洲能解决自己的安全问题吗?”、“食品安全问题的社会共治之道”、“中国金融开放与亚洲市场一体化”、“中国经济再十年:财政、金融转型与经济增长”、“中韩FTA影响力:对东亚贸易架构的挑战与展望”。

 三、联络信息

媒体注册及联系:卢小姐  电话:(86-21)6564 2268

              沈小姐 电话:(86-21)5566 4665

email: fudan_news@163.com

媒体注册时间及地点:5月23日上午8:30-9:00 上海国际会议中心

大会官方网站: www.shanghaiforum.org


注册记者登录

 

 

记者点此免费注册 | 忘记密码

采访申请流程

06月08日 20924203 受理中
02月16日 20924167 已办结
01月26日 20924166 已办结

咨询申请流程

06月12日 02092445 已办结
05月12日 02092444 已办结
05月06日 02092441 已办结

查看全部 »

共性问题提示

Q: 问:如果想要迅速了解上海这座...
A: 答:请注册登陆本网站“今日上...
Q: 问:如果您想在上海进行采访,...
A: 答:(1) 请注册登陆本网站...
Q: 在哪里可以买到上海的地图?
A: 上海各大书店中均有出售,一些...