All Topics
Creative Industry

Tus-Caohejing (Zhongshan) Science Park

Detailed Introduction to Tus-Caohejing (Zhongshan) Science Park

Contact:Chen Gang

Phone:13817961277 / 021- 67895008

E-mail:jschengang@vip.163.com

Address: No. 68, Zhongchuang Road, Zhongshan Road Subdistrict, Songjiang District, Shanghai

Post Code

Transport: Public transport: 1. Get off at [Songjiang College Town] station on Metro Line 9; take Songjiang No. 21 bus in the Songjiang Passenger Center; get off at the [Mingnan Road] station, walk east to the crossroad, then turn right and go straight for 100 meters; 2. Get off at [Songjiang College Town] station on Metro Line 9; and then take a taxi to the park about 8 minutes by car. 3. Drive off from the exit of G60 Shanghai-Kunming Expressway [Songjiang New City] under the high-speed; drive straight to Wenxiang Road along the Jiasong Highway; turn right at Zhongkai Road; turn right at the first crossroad, turn right at Zhongchuang Road (the second crossroad), and you will see the Park; you also can drive off from the exit of G15 Shenyang - Haikou Expressway [Xinzhuan Highway]; pass through Xinxiao Branch Road, Minyi Road and Xinmiao Road No. 3 to East Guangfulin Road; and turn left at Zhongchuang Road, driving 1.2 km, and you will see the Park.


Tus-Caohejing (Zhongshan) Science Park is located in Songjiang district in Shanghai. It is part of Zhangjiang National Innovation Demonstration Zone and G60 Science & Technology Innovation Valley, Songjiang Shanghai. Tus-Caohejing (Zhongshan) Science Park is co-invested and established by Tus-Holdings Co., Ltd., Shanghai Lingang Economic Development (Group) Co., Ltd. and the Songjiang District Government. The first phase covers an area of 66 mu (1 mu≈666.67m2), with 70,000 square meters building area in 23 single R&D buildings. The second phase covers an area of 63 mu, with 110,000 square meters building area in 22 buildings. The Park adheres to the core design philosophy of “Industry Experience” and brings brand new experiences of R&D, manufacturing, and working for the enterprises. The Park will be the new model of the integration of industrial park and city and new benchmark of science and technology innovation services.
The Park aims to build a compound and modern park where the community, campus and park develop synergistically, and facilitate the integration of work, life, study and entertainment by combining regional characteristics. With the strategy of “strong cooperation and interactive development” between Tus and Caohejing, it will be the most influential Science Park in Shanghai and the new engine of important industry in southwest innovation corridor of Shanghai.
 

View detailed article


Sign in

 

 

Free sign-up | Forgot password

Application Status

04-16 02086227 Processing
03-12 02086226 Processing
09-26 02086225 Processing

Inquiry Status

02-29 20208658 Received
03-06 20208657 Received
11-14 20208656 Received

view more »

FAQ

Q: Q: Is there a place where I can get...
A: A: Log on to http://touch.shio.gov....
Q: Q: What is the easiest way to set u...
A: A: 1. Log on to http://touch.shio.g...
Q: Where can I get an English map of S...
A: English maps of Shanghai are availa...

所有采访线
智造与科技创新

启迪漕河泾(中山)科技园

——启迪漕河泾(中山)科技园详细介绍

联系人:陈岗

联系方式:13817961277 / 021- 67895008

E-mail:jschengang@vip.163.com

地址:上海市松江区中山街道中创路68号

交通指南:1. 地铁9号线【松江大学城】站下,可在松江客运中心乘坐松江21路,于【明南路】站下,向东走至十字路口,右转100米; 2. 地铁9号线【松江大学城】站下,可乘坐出租车前往园区,约8分钟车程。 3. 自驾前往可从G60沪昆高速【松江新城】出口下高速,嘉松公路直行至文翔路右转,到达中凯路后左转,于第一个十字路口右转,至中创路(右转后第二个十字路口)左转,即到达园区;也可从G15沈海高速【莘砖公路】出口下高速,途径新效支路、民益路、新庙三路至广富林东路,于中创路左转,行驶1.2公里,即到达园区。


启迪漕河泾(中山)科技园位于上海松江区,属于大张江国家级自主创新示范区范围,是G60上海松江科创走廊的重要组成部分。园区由启迪控股、临港集团和松江区政府共同投资组建,园区一期建成区占地66亩,建筑面积7万方,由23幢独栋研发楼组成。园区二期占地63亩,建筑面积11万方,由22幢建筑组成。园区以“产业体验”为核心设计理念,为企业带来全新的科研、生产、办公体验,致力于成为产城深度融合的新典范、科技创新服务的新标杆。

园区结合区域特色,打造社区、校区、园区联动发展的复合型现代园区,实现“工作、生活、学习、娱乐”的紧密融合。通过启迪与漕河泾的“强强合作,联动发展”,园区将成为清华科技园在上海最具规模效应和影响力的科技园区,成为上海沪西南创新走廊上的重要产业新引擎。

阅读详文


注册记者登录

 

 

记者点此免费注册 | 忘记密码

采访申请流程

06月08日 18523203 受理中
02月16日 18523167 已办结
01月26日 18523166 已办结

咨询申请流程

06月12日 01852345 已办结
05月12日 01852344 已办结
05月09日 01852343 已办结

查看全部 »

共性问题提示

Q: 问:如果想要迅速了解上海这座...
A: 答:请注册登陆本网站“今日上...
Q: 问:如果您想在上海进行采访,...
A: 答:(1) 请注册登陆本网站...
Q: 在哪里可以买到上海的地图?
A: 上海各大书店中均有出售,一些...

 

查看大图

采访点位置