All Topics
Cultural Heritage

China-Israel (Shanghai) Innovation Park

A “Gold-lettered Signboard” of International Innovation Cooperation

Contact:Shao Guangwei

Phone:021-63632008

E-mail:shaogw@tpsmartcity.com

Address: Lane 111, Qilianshan Road

Post Code

Transport: Qilianshan Road Station of Metro Line 11


China-Israel (Shanghai) Innovation Park, located on Lane 111, Qilianshan Road, Putuo District, was officially opened on December 5, 2019. Leveraging the respective advantages of Shanghai and Israel, it focuses on artificial intelligence and robotics, healthcare and life sciences, Internet and information technology and other fields, and provides Israeli innovating enterprises and entrepreneurial teams that try to enter the Chinese market with one-stop services, helping them integrate with the Chinese market, capital and industry.
The first phase of the park, situated on the site of former Shanghai Hero Pen Factory Co., Ltd., is composed of 15 Soviet-style industrial buildings built in 1954. It’s the most well-preserved modern industrial block in Shanghai. Shouldering the responsibility of inheriting the factory’s historical heritage, the park preserves the historical style and texture of the old buildings, and also gives them a modern touch. The old buildings have been given a new life, and meanwhile can better meet the business office needs of the international “mass entrepreneurship and innovation” park.
The park holds Israeli technology and culture salons throughout the year, and becomes a carrier of cultural exchanges between China and Israel. The salons highlight multiple spatial attributes including cultural exhibition space, art experience space, sharing and interaction space, and entertainment and leisure space, and continuously launch online and offline activities under different themes and in various forms. They are designed to use the spillover effect of cultural exchanges to promote the exchanges and integration between China, Israel and countries along the “Belt and Road” in science and technology and finance.
The park is now home to 32 institutions and enterprises, including Trendlines (an incubator), eHealth (an incubator), Haimeikang, Tianyu Healthcare Solutions, etc. In the future, it will continue its efforts to build an open gathering platform for international innovation cooperation and advance the incubation and transfer of international innovation achievements.

View detailed article


Sign in

 

 

Free sign-up | Forgot password

Application Status

04-16 22117227 Processing
03-12 22117226 Processing
09-26 22117225 Processing

Inquiry Status

02-29 02211758 Received
03-06 02211757 Received
11-14 02211756 Received

view more »

FAQ

Q: Q: Is there a place where I can get...
A: A: Log on to http://touch.shio.gov....
Q: Q: What is the easiest way to set u...
A: A: 1. Log on to http://touch.shio.g...
Q: Where can I get an English map of S...
A: English maps of Shanghai are availa...

所有采访线
创新与文化传承

中以(上海)创新园

——国际创新合作的“金字招牌”

联系人:邵光卫

联系方式:13795333042

E-mail:shaogw@tpsmartcity.com

地址:祁连山路111弄 20331

交通指南:地铁11号线祁连山路站


中以(上海)创新园位于普陀区祁连山路111弄,2019年12月5日正式开园,发挥上海和以色列各自优势,聚焦人工智能和机器人、医疗健康与生命科学、互联网与信息技术等领域,为寻求进入中国市场的以色列创新企业和创业团队提供与中国市场、资本、产业对接的一站式服务。
园区一期载体位于原英雄金笔厂旧址,由始建于1954年的15幢苏联式工业风貌建筑群构成,是上海保存最完整的近现代工业街区。园区把传承英雄金笔厂历史文脉作为出发点,既维持老旧建筑本身的历史风貌和肌理,更以现代化的建筑语言去点缀和强化。老建筑生命力得到延续的同时,更好地满足国际化“双创”园区的商务办公需求。
园区常年举办以色列科技文化沙龙,成为中以文化交流的载体。沙龙突出文化展示空间、艺术体验空间、分享互动空间、娱乐休闲空间多重空间属性,持续推出多主题、多形式的线上线下活动。以文化交流的溢出效应,带动中国与以色列及“一带一路”沿线国家在科技与金融方面的交流融合。
园区目前已吸引Trendlines孵化器、ehealth孵化器、海每康、天与养老等32家机构和企业入驻。未来还将持续打造国际创新合作的开放集聚平台,推进国际创新成果孵化和转移。

阅读详文


注册记者登录

 

 

记者点此免费注册 | 忘记密码

采访申请流程

06月08日 21918203 受理中
02月16日 21918167 已办结
01月26日 21918166 已办结

咨询申请流程

06月12日 02191845 已办结
05月12日 02191844 已办结
05月06日 02191841 已办结

查看全部 »

共性问题提示

Q: 问:如果想要迅速了解上海这座...
A: 答:请注册登陆本网站“今日上...
Q: 问:如果您想在上海进行采访,...
A: 答:(1) 请注册登陆本网站...
Q: 在哪里可以买到上海的地图?
A: 上海各大书店中均有出售,一些...