All Topics
Environ Protection

Uncle Gu’s Village Homestay

Village Homestay Cooperative with Autonomous Management

Contact:Gu Hongbin

Phone:15900567894

E-mail:46098880@qq.com

Address

Post Code

Transport


Uncle Gu’s Village Homestay is village homestay brand launched by the two brothers Gu Hongjie and Gu Hongyu in 2012. These homestays offer a total of 32 buildings, 192 guest rooms, 307 beds and 530 dining seats, engaged in such fields as accommodation, catering, fruit-picking and sales of agricultural products.

Led by the Gu brothers, the project has attracted 37 farmer households, and is a village cooperative featuring autonomous operation. In order to solve the problem of idle houses for most farmer households in the village and relieve the economic pressure of many stay-at-home elderly over 60 years old, the Gu brothers were determined to lead the villagers to achieve common prosperity. The villagers have successively established a rural tourism economic cooperative and a product marketing cooperative, collectively transformed the idle houses into homestays, and operated and managed them through a unified booking and rental platform. Besides, with expanding business forms, the homestay village has developed the principle of “voluntary share purchase, risk sharing, democratic management and share-based dividends,” and the proceeds from the homestays belong to the villagers.

Now, Uncle Gu Village Homestay has turned into a new rural tourism attraction with mature operation and diverse industries. The village has developed side industries including catering, strawberry picking, and vegetable and fruit bases. A series of experience activities are available, including DIY workshop of Chongming cakes, brewing old liquor on the farm and clay stove cooking. Visitors can also buy local agricultural products such as Chongming cake, Chongming rice wine and Chongming rice under the brand of Uncle Gu.

View detailed article


Sign in

 

 

Free sign-up | Forgot password

Application Status

04-16 22117227 Processing
03-12 22117226 Processing
09-26 22117225 Processing

Inquiry Status

02-29 02211758 Received
03-06 02211757 Received
11-14 02211756 Received

view more »

FAQ

Q: Q: Is there a place where I can get...
A: A: Log on to http://touch.shio.gov....
Q: Q: What is the easiest way to set u...
A: A: 1. Log on to http://touch.shio.g...
Q: Where can I get an English map of S...
A: English maps of Shanghai are availa...

所有采访线
环境与生态保护

顾伯伯乡村民宿

——合作自治的农家民宿村落

联系人:顾洪斌

联系方式:15900567894

E-mail:46098880@qq.com

地址:上海市崇明区建设镇虹桥路虹桥村

交通指南:自驾 上海市区—南北高架—内环高架—五洲大道—上海绕城高速—沪陕高速公路—陈海公路—建设公路—虹桥路—顾伯伯乡村民宿群 公交 上海市区乘坐申崇六线到南门水陆换乘中心下车,乘坐南东专线(乘坐27站,45分钟左右)至招呼站公交站下车,步行773米即可到达。


顾伯伯乡村民宿是由顾洪杰、顾洪宇两兄弟于2012年发起成立的乡村民宿群。民宿共计32幢,客房192间、床位307个、餐位530个,含住宿、餐饮、采摘、农产品销售等功能。

该项目由顾氏兄弟牵头,联合37家农户以村落式合作自治经营。为解决村落大部分农户房屋空置问题,缓解众多60岁以上留守老人的生计压力,顾氏兄弟决心带领乡民一起致富。村民们先后组成农家旅游经济合作社、产品营销合作社,对各自家中闲置房屋集体改造为民宿,其后通过统一预订、出租平台运营管理。民宿村还依托其日渐丰富的业态,发展出“入股自愿、风险共担、管理民主、按股分红”原则,所有收益归村民自己。

如今,顾伯伯乡村民宿已发展成一处运营成熟、产业丰富的农旅新景点。村落建立了餐饮、草莓采摘、蔬果基地等副产业,设有崇明糕DIY制作工坊,农庄自酿老白酒,土灶烧饭体验项目,并出售顾伯伯品牌崇明糕、崇明米酒、崇明大米等特色农产品。

阅读详文


注册记者登录

 

 

记者点此免费注册 | 忘记密码

采访申请流程

06月08日 21918203 受理中
02月16日 21918167 已办结
01月26日 21918166 已办结

咨询申请流程

06月12日 02191845 已办结
05月12日 02191844 已办结
05月06日 02191841 已办结

查看全部 »

共性问题提示

Q: 问:如果想要迅速了解上海这座...
A: 答:请注册登陆本网站“今日上...
Q: 问:如果您想在上海进行采访,...
A: 答:(1) 请注册登陆本网站...
Q: 在哪里可以买到上海的地图?
A: 上海各大书店中均有出售,一些...