All Topics
Smart Technology

Shanghai Zhangjiang Independent Innovation Demonstration Zone

Zhangjiang: Industry Restructuring Driven by Innovation

Contact:Xie Chao

Phone:68796657

E-mail:15940819@qq.com

Address: Building 34, No. 1387 Zhangdong Road, Shanghai

Post Code:201203

Transport: Get off Nanpu Bridge or Yangpu Bridge, drive eastward along Longdong Avenue; turn right at Zhangdong Road, turn left at Jinqiu Road, and drive forward until you see the direction board of the park.


Shanghai Zhangjiang Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone is one of the first batch of national hi-tech parks approved by the State Council in 1991. The State Council approved and consented to upgrade Shanghai Zhangjiang Hi-tech Zone into the third national independent innovation demonstration zone (hereinafter referred to as “Zhangjiang Demonstration Zone”) in 2011. Up to now, Zhangjiang Demonstration Zone covers a total area of 470.5 square kilometers, expanding to the composition of “One Zone and Eighteen Parks” (Zhangjiang Core Park, Caohejing Park, Zhabei park, Qingpu Park, Jiading Park, Jinqiao Park, Yangpu Park, Xuhui Park, Changning Park, Hongkou Park, Songjiang Park, Minhang (Xinzhuang) Park, Putuo Park, Fengxian Park, Jinshan Park, Chongming Park, Lingang Park, Lujiazui Park) and Zizhu Hi-tech Zone. Thus three innovation belts has been formed along the river-line and coastal area, Shanghai-Nanjing line and Shanghai-Hangzhou line, which chime in with Shanghai innovation belt and emerging industries strategic development belt.

By 2012, Zhangjiang Demonstration Zone had realized sound development in seven strategic emerging industries clusters and culture and science integrated industry clusters, among which, biological pharmacy, integrated circuit in new generation information technology and new energy automobile maintained a leading position nationwide, high-end equipment manufacturing, new energy, new material and energy saving and environment protection industries ranked top among others in the whole country. Zhangjiang Demonstration Zone, being authorized with the plate of National Culture and Science Integrated Demonstration Base, kept growing at the rate of over 20% in terms of economic aggregate. Statistics covering the 296.4 square kilometers prior to the second expansion of administration (excluding Putuo Park, Fengxian Park, Jinshan Park, Chongming Park, Lingang Park, Lujiazui Park) showed that Zhangjiang Demonstration Zone had accomplished total technology and trade revenue of RMB 1.88 trillion, tax revenue of RMB 98 billion, foreign exchange-earning of 57 billion US dollars, ranking top among hi-tech zones throughout the country.

Shanghai Zhangjiang Demonstration Zone has attracted nearly 30,000 companies, among which over 300 are of Global Fortune 500. Among more than 1,000 R&D institutions, over 300 are foreign funded. Above 40% of the more than 1,300,000 employees hold a bachelor’s degree or above. The Demonstration Zone possesses 24,000 invention patents authorized by enterprises. Key industries have been established including biological pharmacy, electronic information, culture and innovation, aerospace, advanced equipment manufacturing, automobile and components and parts. During the Twelfth Five-Year Plan, the Demonstration Zone has laid its emphasis on the development of such industries as new generation information technology, high-end equipment manufacturing, biological industry, new energy, new material, energy saving and environment protection, new energy automobile, aerospace, etc. By 2020, the Demonstration Zone is expected to have become a first class hi-tech zone on the globe, a science and technology innovation center, a high-end talents center, a scientific and technological finance center, a technology trading center, a hi-tech industrial development base and a government management innovation model zone with global influence. It will be a special brand, representing China, in the international hi-tech industry competition.

View detailed article


Sign in

 

 

Free sign-up | Forgot password

Application Status

04-16 91114227 Processing
03-12 91114226 Processing
09-26 91114225 Processing

Inquiry Status

03-06 19111457 Received
11-14 19111456 Received
11-05 19111455 Received

view more »

FAQ

Q: Q: Is there a place where I can get...
A: A: Log on to http://touch.shio.gov....
Q: Q: What is the easiest way to set u...
A: A: 1. Log on to http://touch.shio.g...
Q: Where can I get an English map of S...
A: English maps of Shanghai are availa...

 

Enlarge Map

Site Location

所有采访线
智造与科技创新

上海张江国家自主创新示范区

——张江:产业转型发展

联系人:谢超

联系方式:68796657

E-mail:15940819@qq.com

地址: 上海张东路1387号34号

邮编:201203

交通指南: 南浦大桥或杨浦大桥下来进入龙东大道往东走,见张东路右转到金秋路左转见指示牌即到


上海张江高新技术产业开发区是1991年国务院批准成立的中国首批国家级高新区。2011年,国务院批复同意上海张江高新技术产业开发区成为国家第三个国家自主创新示范区(以下简称张江示范区)。目前,上海张江示范区规划面积扩大到“一区十八园” (张江核心园、漕河泾园、闸北园、青浦园、嘉定园、金桥园、杨浦园、徐汇园、长宁园、虹口园、松江园、闵行(莘庄)园、普陀园、奉贤园、金山园、崇明园、临港园、陆家嘴园)和紫竹高新区,共约470.5平方公里,形成了与上海城市创新带和战略性新兴产业发展地带相吻合的沿江沿海、沿沪宁线和沪杭线三大创新带。

2012年,张江示范区七大战略性新兴产业集群和文化科技融合产业集群健康发展。其中,生物医药产业、新一代信息技术中的集成电路产业和新能源汽车产业在全国继续领先;高端装备制造、新能源、新材料、节能环保产业位于全国先进行列。张江示范区获国家级文化与科技融合示范基地授牌,经济总量继续保持20%以上的增长速度。按第二次扩大管理范围前的296.4平方公里统计,(不含普陀园、奉贤园、金山园、崇明园、临港园、陆家嘴园新纳入六个园区,)张江示范区实现技工贸总收入1.88万亿元、税收980亿元、出口创汇570亿美元,位列全国高新区前茅。

上海张江约3万家企业中,世界500强300多个;1000多个研发机构中,外资研发机构300多个,从业人员超过130万,其中本科及以上学历超过40%,区内企业授权发明专利数达到2.4万件,形成生物医药、电子信息、文化创意、航空航天、先进装备制造、汽车及零部件等主导产业。“十二五”期间重点发展新一代信息技术、高端装备制造业、生物产业、新能源、新材料、节能环保、新能源汽车、航空航天等产业,到2020年,基本建成世界一流高新区,成为全球影响力的科技创新中心、高端人才集聚中心、科技金融中心、技术交易中心和高新技术产业发展基地、政府管理创新示范区,成为代表中国参与国际高新技术产业竞争的特色品牌。

阅读详文


注册记者登录

 

 

记者点此免费注册 | 忘记密码

采访申请流程

06月08日 81016203 受理中
02月16日 81016167 已办结
01月26日 81016166 已办结

咨询申请流程

06月12日 18101645 已办结
05月12日 18101644 已办结
05月09日 18101643 已办结

查看全部 »

共性问题提示

Q: 问:如果想要迅速了解上海这座...
A: 答:请注册登陆本网站“今日上...
Q: 问:如果您想在上海进行采访,...
A: 答:(1) 请注册登陆本网站...
Q: 在哪里可以买到上海的地图?
A: 上海各大书店中均有出售,一些...

 

查看大图

采访点位置